Menu
Home Page
Weather is forecast to get colder. Please ensure children wear warm clothing to school for playing outside. Thank you for your support.

Term dates

Autumn term started on the 7th September

Half term - Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Autumn term ends Friday 18th December at 3:15pm.

 

Spring term begins on Monday 4th January, 2016

Half term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring term ends at 3:15pm on Thursday 24th March.

 

Summer term begins on Monday 11th April

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer term ends for the children on Tuesday 19th July at 3:15pm.

Top