Menu
Home Page
Jeans for Genes Day on Friday 18th September. For a small donation wear your jeans to school.

Term dates

Autumn term started on the 7th September

Half term - Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Autumn term ends Friday 18th December at 3:15pm.

 

Spring term begins on Monday 4th January, 2016

Half term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring term ends at 3:15pm on Thursday 24th March.

 

Summer term begins on Monday 11th April

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer term ends for the children on Tuesday 19th July at 3:15pm.

Top