Home Page
The forecast is changeable for the next few weeks - please remember to bring a waterproof to school every day.

Committee members

The election of new committee members are as follows:

1. Co-Chairpersons -  Sophie Neale and Gemma Sinclair.
2. Vice Chairperson - Dr H Hoyle.
3. Secretary - Claire O’Sullivan.
4. Treasurer - Rob Smith.
5. Caroline Miles - PR and Comms Officer.
6. Acquisitions - Holly Powell

We need to appoint a Grants and Policy Officer, please message the chair if you would like to discuss this role. 

We also need to appoint new Year Group reps and set up a whole school/year group WhatsApp group(s).