Menu
Home Page
Another lockdown! Review on 29th January! Contact school if you need support with online learning or anything else!! Stay safe and follow the guidance to support the NHS and keep us all safe.

Staff Training Days

Just a reminder that the remainder of our Staff Training Days for this academic year are as follows:

 

Monday 4th January, 2016

Thursday 5th May,2016 (School closed for Assembly election)

Tuesday 19th July, 2016

Wednesday 20th July, 2016.

 

Term dates are as follows:

 

Spring term - We start the term on Tuesday 5th January,2016.

Half term is from Monday 15th - Friday 19th February, 2016.

Term ends on Thursday 24th March, 2016.

 

Summer term begins on Monday 11th April, 2016.

Half term is from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June, 2016

Term ends on Tuesday 19th July, 2016

 

 

 

Top